
kc122287

27 year old woman | Lake Hiawatha, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not knowing what is going to happen tomorrow is the most exciting part of today.

In her own words

I'm definitely not a shy person, but I'm also not great at talking about myself so here it goes... I believe in working hard but still going out and having a good time. I have a lot of respect of anyone who works hard and goes after what they want until they achieve it. I finished grad school for Occupational Therapy a little less than a year ago and now have a job that I love. In the past I was more concerned with school and my career than finding someone to settle down with. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle so I would like to meet someone who enjoys that as well. Going to the gym after work is my way of relaxing after a hectic day. I started crossfit recently and love the challenge of it. I am lucky enough to have some of the best friends and family a girl can ask for and they mean the world to me. I love to laugh and can be sarcastic at time, but that's just part of my sense of humor. I'm an extremely honest person, sometimes too honest, but that's a flaw in myself that I'm okay with. I'm always up for trying something new, I'd love to learn to snowboard and travel more this winter. I'm an extremely easy going and laid back person, I definitely don't worry about the little things. I've never been considered high maintenance, most of my guy friends take longer to get ready than I do. Anything else you want to know about me, just ask. I don't think that I have a specific type but it's important for me to date someone who is independent and confident in who they are. I want to find someone who can go out and have a good time, but still enjoys a night in cooking and having a glass of wine every now and then. I'd like to meet someone who able to carry on a intellectual conversation but still goof off and laugh at the little things. Needless to say, I'm skeptical about this online stuff but I figured why not give it a try...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

For fun

I love going out and spending time with my friends, whether it's going to the bar or sitting home watching the sports, I believe it's who you are with rather than what you are doing that's important.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS in Occupational Therapy