Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kennjasp

38 year old woman | Fort Wright, KY, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to share a life with and knows how to have fun. Someone who challenges me, share their interests, & must love dogs.

In her own words

I have a variety of interests from sporting events (yes, I am a Bengals fan) to concerts to ballet to plays. I also love just hanging out and visiting with friends/families. I love getting dressed up going out to dinner to hanging out in outside by the fire pit. I think that variety is the spice of life. I hate doing the same thing all the time - I get bored. I want someone who likes to do a variety of things and is willing to try new things. Also, I want someone who enjoys being social and meeting new people and is independent and will go up and just talk to people. I also want someone who will challenge me both intellectually and emotionally. I want someone who will stand up for themselves at times, but will also compromise. I believe a relationship is a give and take. I also believe in no drama. Drama takes too much energy and there are definitely more fun things to do in life. I am passionate about my family, friends, and my dogs. I would not be whom I am without them. I love hanging out with them and the happy memories make me smile. Also, they are my support system and I know that they will always be there for me. I love to travel. Some of my favorites are Utah (for skiing), Hawaii, and Ireland. I love the hustle and bustle of the big city because there is always something to do. I enjoy NYC and Chicago. I want to go to Europe some day, particularly Italy and Paris. I hope to find someone who also enjoys traveling and finding new experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I share 3 dogs with my roommate. I have 2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and 1 English Springer Spaniel. My partner must love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Hawaii, Skiing in Utah, seeing history in Ireland, there are so many places I want to see, but never enough time!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Mostly listen to Alternative - current favorites Mumford and Sons, Linkin Park; TV shows - love all kinds, love SciFi such as Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Star Trek, Stargate SG-1; current shows like Castle, Hawaii Five-O, Arrow, Agents of SHIELD

For fun

Movies, watching sports (football, baseball, college basketball), TV (like all kinds), spending time with my friends, family, and dogs, travel

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy; enjoyed Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Learning and Development Manager focusing on Corporate Systems and Project Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral