
carriegirl1979

35 year old woman | Manahawkin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get Carried Away

In her own words

Just want to start by saying that if i email you and you're not interested then please just tell me. Thanks! I laugh...A LOT! Even on a bad day I smile at something or a lot of little things through the day. At this stage of the game I know what I want and deserve and in turn I want to give that to someone too. I will go out with friends for a few drinks or the occasional night out to Atlantic City, but for the most part I'm over the club scene. Most of my friends are in relationships or married...so it all depends on what's going on. I am very giving...sometimes to a fault. I am looking for love...not a one night stand or a friend with benefits. I don't need a man...I want one. I think sometimes that scares guys away, but it's true. I have a great job, a car, and a new apartment which I live in alone. I don't deal with drama or games very well. I feel when you meet someone you just know...you click. I think that's part of being a Scorpio. Not to say that I don't give people more than one chance, but I have found in my life that I know fairly quickly whether or not someone will be in my life for a while or just passing through. I LOVE music!!! I feel like a song can lift your mood or bring you right back to a particular place and time. I am a die hard Yankee fan and may need to seek professional help now that my favorite player, Nick Swisher, is no longer on the team :( To be honest I think he is the type of guy that I'm looking for. Always smiling, joking around, and down to earth (I've never met him...but that's how I imagine him to be..lol). I love doing things...keeping busy...going to see the tree at Christmastime (I LOVE CHRISTMAS), museums, day trips, sporting events, tailgating...you get the idea. a year ago I discovered Zumba and I am obsessed! It is my therapy. I am the friend that every one comes to. I'm the shoulder they lean on...the honest one...the caring one. I am the girl that every one says some guy will be so lucky to have. So....where is he already???!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love LBI (Nardi's, The Shell..). Water Street Grill in Toms River. I like going to local bars and listening to cover bands.

Favorite things

I love the summer and going to the beach. I also like the change of seasons. I listen to almost any type of music. My ipod is pretty eclectic. I do love country! I'm Italian and love to cook. I try anything at least once.

For fun

I love going to concerts, baseball games, football games...I really like to be busy. I don't mind staying in occasionally either.

Last read

LOL...I read 50 Shades of Grey and ever since I've been reading books just like that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral