Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TWD_827

45 year old woman | Woodbine, IA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for Spring!

In her own words

What does one write in describing their own life and what it is you are looking for in the future? How many characters do you get to lay your life out there for others to read plus make it interesting? As you can see a little cynical in this whole online dating things. It has been a long time since I have been in the dating world and it is going to take some getting used to. I am not into the bar scene and being a single parent limits my free time. But...as my boys are getting older and becoming settled and happy with our move, they are looking for me to find happiness again. Some things to know about me...it may sound strange, but I can have as much fun working in the yard as I do playing in the park, but I hate laundry. I love playing volleyball, on the beach, grass or in a gym and am a pretty decent bowler. I enjoy finding new restaurants to try and like a good ale or pinot, but also enjoy cooking at home and experimenting with new recipes. If a good moving comes out I will see it and the same with a good book that needs read. I enjoy cuddling on the couch to watch a my favorite shows...The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory etc. Enjoyed watching passing thunderstorm last summer and looking forward to more this summer, what a show! Pretty much enjoy all kinds of music...wait let me preface that with this exclusion...rap and some of the newer pop singers that - I hope I'm not the only one- but you can't understand what they are saying. Give me some Eagles, Steve Miller, Billy Joel, Imagine Dragons or Linkin Park. Pretty much any country, Buble, Sinatra and classical too. My ipod has such an eclectic mix it drives my friends nuts when it is on shuffle. My two boys keep me busy with all of their activities especially now heading into spring and summer, golf, soccer and baseball.. We have a lot of fun together just hanging out playing games, having nerf gun or silly string wars, camping or their favorite Dave and Busters. Love em so much! I moved away from the area right out of high school and spent my time on the east coast. Looking to find someone to become friends with and explore the Omaha area and see what happens from there.. Do you want to take the road less traveled with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

We have 2 cats in our house...I am a sucker at the animal shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy everything from the beach to the mountains, St. Thomas to San Francisco. Ultimate favorite Martha's Vineyard - sitting on the beach with a good book listening to the waves crash

College

Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy music from country, pop and classics. Love watching thunderstorms and listening to the rain. Enjoy dinner out with friends and trying new restaurants.

For fun

Enjoy reading and seeing a good movie now and then. Enjoy being a spectator or better yet a participate at most sporting activities. Enjoy camping with friends and boating on the lake. Beach volleyball and outdoor concerts are a favorites too.

Last read

Enjoy all types of books. I was in a book club in NC and it definately opened my eyes to some books that I would never have looked twice at.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference