
marznuk

33 year old woman | Tomball, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
What you leave behind is not what is engraved in stone monuments, but what is woven into the lives of others.” - Pericles

In her own words

I work in the communications department of a chemical company in The Woodlands, Texas. It’s a fairly new position and involves a lot of things I’ve never done before so it’s been a good learning experience. I graduated from BYU with a degree in communications and have sometimes thought about getting a Masters degree in marketing – mostly because I think it’d help me feel like I know what I’m doing in my current position. Fake it ‘til you make it, right? I work with a great team though and that helps. I bought a house in March 2010 and it’s been an adventure! I love being a homeowner but it’s definitely a lot of work. I’m just grateful my brother is a general contractor that lives a mile away and can help me out. I started a garden for the first time ever this year and whether it was because of the drought or insufficient fertilizer, I don’t know, but the plants grew and the vegetables didn’t. I’m hoping for better luck next year. I enjoy spending time with friends, cooking/baking (especially for others), reading, watching movies, working out, cheering on the BYU football team and spending time with my nieces. I hope to someday be a stay at home mom and raise a family. I'm looking for a guy who is a strong and active member of the LDS faith. It's non-negotiable for me. When it comes to a relationship, he must be an active, worthy member of the LDS church that lives those standards. My religion is a paramount importance in my life. Want to know why? Ask me anytime!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I would LOVE to have a dog or two but I don't feel like I'm home enough right now to give a pet the attention it deserves.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Lived in NYC for 2 months during an internship. Loved every minute of it, but never want to live in the city. Love the mountains & cool weather, but I live in flat, hot Texas instead. My dream is to visit Italy, Greece, Ireland and New Zealand.

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

I like just about all music types (minus rap & heavy metal), but I'm not a big concert goer. I love Psych, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Blue Bloods, The Office, Chuck and confession...Wizards of Waverly Place.

For fun

I like going to the movies, free symphony concerts at the CWM pavilion, reading and cooking/baking. I love to play Mario-anything on the Wii (makes me feel like a kid again) and enjoy bowling but I've never been great at it.

Last read

I just finished reading The Help and am now reading The Host. I recently read the Hunger Games (book 1 was my fav) and need to re-read Harry Potter again now that it's been a couple months since I saw the last movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm responsible for marketing communications for a Houston-based chemicals company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Active member of the LDS church
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral