Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alykat03

31 year old woman | Mequon, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wish I could wear my sandals all year round

In her own words

Im an upbeat, energetic person, always happy, and not thinking about the negatives in life and things you can't change. I usually do what I say Im going to do in life, no reason not to. When I see something I want I go out and get it. No guys Im not talking about shoes or clothes (well maybe every once in a while) but more on the lines of my dreams and goals. I work hard at my job because I want to play hard. I have done alot of moving in my post college life, trying to find myself, which I have really accomplished. Scottsdale, AZ has helped me in that task. If possible, would like to move back there or somewhere other than WI someday. I found my passion for life there, which you'll have to ask me about. I used to be obsessed with golfing. I played college golf, coached high school golf, and then worked at the #1 course in Arizona. Now I havent played much but can still show you a good round. Lately I have been into running alot. I like the Rock N Roll Marathon series. I have finished the Vegas and Arizona 1/2 marathons along with the San Diego Marathon. Im training again for the San Diego marathon this summer. I rather be in the warm weather any day, but if Im stuck here in the cold then atleast snowboarding is an great option. I would love to find someone who can handle my life and theirs. Someone who has ambition about life and takes care of their body. I want someone who knows what they want. Looking for someone who I click with but always compliments my skills with theirs. Someone who will treat me right and send me cute txts. Someone who will be there for me and who I be there for. Im going to stand behind my guy 100% of time on things. I know all relationships are not perfect but I want to work on one, and someone who will work on it with me. Its not about who you want to spend Friday night with, its who you want to spend all day Staurday with. Thats who I want to find. In the end I know God wont give you more than you can handle. You have to trust he knows what he is doing. I want a guy who challenges himself, challanges me and our relationship. I always love a good challenge, so bring it on! Message me if youre interested.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

a 5yr old yorkie, Im not a fan of exotic pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite place is Troon North golf club in Scottsdale, Arizona. second favorite is Maui, Hawaii... anywhere there will do

College

Edgewood College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Comedy shows, like Two and a Half Men and Whitney. Action/Law shows like Law and Order- SVU and Hawaii 5-0. favorite music is country. love pasta and carbs.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, watching Brewers baseball, spending time with my daughter, hanging out at the pool, listening to country music on my drives to work or anywhere

Last read

Rielle Hunter Book 'What Really Happened'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
at Victorias Secret
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As long as you went to college