
Suro22

47 year old woman | Mahopac, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its great to learn something or try something new every day.

In her own words

Profile # 6,000,800,000 I feel like I've read that many that sound the same...... Hopefully you can spend a few min to read this special one. Anyway, here's a little about me. I love to laugh everyday and spend time with anyone who likes to laugh too. I really enjoy Traveling to new places ( i travelled alot when i was younger) and trying new food. I enjoy cooking, and baking very much and would love to take a cooking class with you! I am grateful for my friends and family, they have been very supportive and loving to me. I do like compliments and being appreciated (who doesn't). I have two children 17 & 15 yr old girls. One just started college. I enjoy dancing and watching scary movies. I like staying up late and sometimes sleeping late on the weekend. I am cuddly, warm and very generous. I am sensitive to the needs of others and would give you my steak if yours was chewy!! I would like to meet someone who is positive, intelligent and somewhat funny. I would also like them to be outgoing and willing to try new things ( like new recipes) . They need to like dogs (3) and be able to tolerate teenagers on occasion! A hard worker is also a plus!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun Mexico, the Caribbean , florida and going into NYC

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Seinfeld and any comedies really. Like horror movies too. I enjoy Italian and Spanish food . Also like to go on long walks, boat trips and the beach. A good glass of Chardonnay. My first cup of coffee in the morning.

For fun

Go for a walk, coffee or go shopping. Plan a trip for the day or the week. Try out a new recipe.

Last read

The Confession, hunger games, and food network magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS manhattan college MS polytechnic univ. of nyu