Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1ExcitingBlonde

40 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy, outgoing, adventurous woman seeking her match

In her own words

Are you looking for some excitement with a smart, outgoing girl who has many interests and promises to make you laugh? Well look no further, here I am! I'm passionate, confident, funny, classy, honest, optimistic, a hopeless romantic, appreciative, like a clean house, spontaneous, creative, love to dance, successful, outgoing, athletic, a little wild at times, a great cook, kind, love to travel and I like to dress up :) Exercise is a very important part of my life. I do pilates, aerial yoga, hand balancing, dance classes, and the silks (think cirque du soleil). I typically work out at least 5 to 6 hours a week. I'm looking for someone who thinks that exercise is important as well. No six pack needed, just a desire to be fit :) I'm looking for a true gentleman who knows how to treat me like a lady but will still be my equal. I hope that you are at least as tall as me (I wear high heels with everything :) I'd really like to meet someone who has a flexible schedule and can travel. On my short list of places to visit are Australia, Tuscany, Alaska, Iceland, Napa, Bali, Paris, Thailand, Antarctica, and Venice just to name a few. I enjoy cruises but am happy to fly to our destination if you want! My ideal match is someone who can relate to me on all levels. I need someone who is smart, funny, romantic, spontaneous, classy, stylish, outgoing, well groomed, sensitive, creative, driven, successful, optimistic, kind, enjoys wine or is at least open to learning about it (it's a major passion of mine!), likes to travel and who has a true zest for life. Spontaneity and honesty are key. I have a lot of energy, and I need someone who can keep up with me. I'm not saying that we have to be doing something constantly, but I don't want to spend every night on the couch either. Although I'm very independent as an entrepreneur during the day, I really just like to be a lady after hours. I'm a bit old fashioned and I think that although some people might feel that chivalry is dead, I'm optimistic that there are true gentlemen out there and that is something that is very important to me in a relationship. I realize that this is quite a list, but I know what I want and I also give a lot in return :) There are a few things that are big turnoffs for me-flakiness, insincerity, 3 word e-mails, lack of manners, smoking (yes this includes those silly e-cigarettes!), lying, and back hair! One last thing, please be able to take a joke and have fun! Life is too short to be serious all of the time. I always have a smile on my face. I promise that if you meet me it will be anything but boring! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a Bengal cat and a big fluffy black one that was a rescue cat. Both of them are boys and they have great, friendly personalities :) They act much more like dogs-greet me at the door every time I come home. I am VERY afraid of reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a great wine bar or lounge with some creative cocktails. Also,I enjoy small independent restaurants with yummy food-not a fan of chain restaurants :) I'm a total foodie and love trying new places and cuisines. Let's try something different!

College

Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Boating, wine tasting, traveling, cooking, trying new places, working out, fast cars,cruises, last minute getaways, romance, reading your email to me that says more than "hey sexy", love animals, dancing, I just love to have fun and smile!

For fun

I'm very spontaneous and outgoing and I'm looking for the same in a partner. There is so much to see and do in this world and I want to experience as much as possible...just need a partner in crime to share those experiences :)

Last read

I read a lot of true crime stories. The human mind fascinates me and it's very intriguing to learn why some people do the crazy things that they do. Also, I like to read fiction, usually something funny, but I also like Dean Koontz/Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been independently selling commercial real estate for the last 13 years. Thankfully I have done very well at it and enjoy what I do. My schedule is very flexible and I don't work nights/weekends. I'm able to work anywhere with just a laptop :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I simply believe in the Golden Rule :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference