Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

besbr

43 year old woman | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 in Louisiana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an opportunity to meet new people.

In her own words

I don't get the chance to meet new people, but I would like to. I'm a single, independent parent and own my home. I'm laid back (although my kids might not agree with that statement) and I like to have fun with family and friends. Perhaps I should restate that, I'm laid back once business is taken care of. As most guys on match.com, I too love to travel, be spontaneous, and have adventures, however, I have 2 kids and a full time job, so I'm not going out of town for adventure every weekend, but I do plan a couple of budget-friendly vacations each year. I'm outgoing, I love to laugh and have a good time and talk to people. I can talk to anyone and usually do, which can be advantageous at functions when you don't know anyone. I'm a little sarcastic, but friendly. I'm not a party animal by any means, but I do like to have the occasional "good time" with friends. I also like to just sit around and watch a movie; at times, I might watch too much TV, but I've seen worse. My sister is my best friend and I'm very close to my family. I don't have any personal drama in my life, but some of my friends sure do. I like a guy with a sense of humor (actually funny), who can laugh at himself, and is able to go with the flow. I also like a guy with a steady job (picky, I know). I appreciate the art and rewards of hunting and fishing, but other than the occasional fishing trip, I have no desire to fish every weekend, but you totally should. I like camping if I have a good pillow, but I need a shower after 4 days. That being said, I really do love the outdoors, and I'm very good at driving a 4-wheeler (can you tell I've read a lot of Louisiana match profiles?). I'm not the kind of person that will jump into anything head over heels or be available 24/7; obviously my kids come first, but that means actually tending to them each day (as needed). I would like to have the opportunity to slowly to get to know new people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach! New Orleans (for a day), Either Chimes, The Bulldog, Tsunami. Taking suggestions.

College

Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love sushi, good rap music and Southern rock (and 60s, go figure). I love some of the less mainstream TV shows-It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, love Breaking Bad. Love seafood. Love movies. Love laughing with friends. Love the beach!!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, cooking or going out. Love the beach, watching movies, outdoor stuff. Also enjoy home projects.

Last read

The Hunger Games (my son insisted, it was worth reading.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've been a scientist for MANY years, but just shifted to Quality.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral