
kisses247xx

44 year old woman | Kalispell, MT, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a good man.No games,no drama.Trust,honesty and communication are essential!A friend,lover,and partner,but most of all my equal.

In her own words

I am a romantic looking for the same in a man.I would like to meet someone who wants to be friends first and possibly more if we connect.Someone who believes in being honest,even if they think it won't make them sound good!Someone who likes to flirt and mean it!Someone who is affectionate and loving,and wants to be loved back!I'd like a man that's strong,who likes to take the lead and even be a little aggressive.A man who would say"I want you,I need you,I must have you!".No games or attitudes.Just the real you!Someone that wants to spend time together,but understands everyone needs their space.We share a lot of interests and respect each others differences.Family,friends,and time together is important.Someone who proforms random acts of kindness.Who gives as well as receives.Who's willing to meet half way in order to have a whole relationship.Not someone who wants to control or be passive,but an equal.Someone that has a strong mind and their own opinions.But is always willing to hear others.Not wishy-washy,and likes to take the lead.A man that likes to comfort,protect,and care for a woman,maybe even spoil!A friend,a confidant,and a lover.That's what I'm looking for!Honesty is a big thing.If you can't be honest with each other,then you don't have anywhere to go.You should be able to trust each other in all things.You can't build a good relationship on secrets,lies,or half truths.All relationships should start from trust and honesty and you build from there!I'd like someone with a sense of humor that doesn't take life to seriously(except when needed!).Who likes to have a good time together and looks for the humor in things.A caring,compassionate,attentive, affectionate man who's willing and eager to share his life,with all that entails.The good with the bad!Loves kissing,hugging,touching,holding hands.Someone that appreciates every day and the person he's with.Not someone who is superficial and bases everything on looks.You don't have to be a Barbie(or Ken!)to be beautiful. Who's interested in more then just the physical package.Looks can fade,character doesn't.Someone that is mature and doesn't act like a boy,but a man.That is faithful and doesn't need attention from other women to feel like he's a man.A strong,secure man who's sure of himself and what he wants out of life from himself and from the woman he loves.I'm not sure if this man exists,but that's who I'm looking for!If your out there and reading this I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love Lake Tahoe,and Banff Alberta Canada.I'm a big lake,mountains,open spaces kind of person.I love to travel all over.I have been to Europe and Hawaii and all over the United States and Canada.I have always wanted to go to Italy,Greece,and France.

Favorite things

Favorite foods are pizza and b.b.q. chicken.Favorite color is green.When it's raining out I like to snuggle together and watch a good suspense movie.Or just be together talking,cuddling,etc...maybe listening to some good music,being close.

For fun

I like to spend time with my kids,family,and friends.I like to get in the car and discover a new road,take it and see where it goes.I love exploring new things and places.But quiet time at home is good too.I don't always have to be moving,or going.

Last read

James Patterson,Nora Roberts,Sidney Sheldon.I like all kinds of books and mags.Whatever sounds interesting at the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Belgian, Norwegian,and Iroquios decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral