
Carolyn54321

30 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Someday we will laugh about how we met ;)

In her own words

Hey there :) My friends and family say I am an easygoing and a down-to-earth person. I am compassionate and a passionate person. I have a sweet and warm personality and have a talent for making people feel comfortable around me. I love to laugh, joke, and smile. People at work endearingly nicknamed me "sunshine"... they say I brighten up a room. Lol Im just embarrassed by it but at the same time thinks it is sweet of them. At the same, I am advocate for children in need (a part of my job) and often leave people shocked as to how strong and direct of a person I can be when need be. I am very attracted to people who can find the humor in any situation. I like playing card games, darts, bowling etc. I also like doing "seasonal" activities like carving pumpkins, ice skating, cuddling on the couch with hot chocolate, and yes I think sledding is still fun at 29. I would love to find someone who enjoys these things as well or at least doesn't mind humoring me once in a while :) I'm looking to meet someone who it is just effortless with. Someone who becomes my best friend. I have to be honest I don't know exactly what I'm looking for because I haven't found it yet. But my parents are still very much in love after 36 years of marriage. There is an indescribable obvious X factor with them. I grew up with people asking them how they have such a strong marriage. Their answers are always dripping with humor with golden nuggets of wisdom in the middle somewhere lol. I don't think what I am looking for is impossible... It's just rare. But everyone deserves it. One final but important thing you should know about me. I have the cutest puppy in the world... it's really not fair to the rest of the world's puppies. And by puppy... I mean my 1 1/2 year old "dog" who I just don't want up grow up. I am a little surprised at the amount of joy he brings me everyday. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Hunger Games. I was surprised it was really good! I'm just started Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference