
AppleAnnie3

39 year old woman | Sarnia, ON, CAN | Seeking men 34-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In her own words

I am fun loving and caring, I'm a person who loves both socializing with friends and quiet times with the right person. I love to laugh and try to find the joy in life. I am interested in movies, music, travel, and have a sense of adventure. I am looking for someone to begin a meaningful relationship with, and who shares a desire to foster something loving and real from a friendly foundation. About Me I was hurt in a car accident and now have some challenges that I will share with you once I get to know you. I do believe that things happen for a reason. I know that this has made me a better person and even though there have been ups and downs, I know that my love for life has not changed. Its not how long it takes us to reach our goals but that we are able to get there with some help, patients, persistence and a belief in yourself. I would love to meet my best friend. I hope one day to remarry and possibly have children in some fashion. I was a step mother for 12 years and loved raising my step son. I didn't give birth to him but loved him like he was mine and my heart just grew bigger. Being a step mom was an amazing gift to my life. I like traveling with a companion. It's fun to go on a planned trip or point the car and drive. Camping is so much fun or going to a cottage. I love BQQ's and Bon fires. I like to see concerts, plays and a great laugh at a comedy show. I enjoy going to see historical sights, a planaterium, or an interesting museum. I enjoy going to most sporting events. I just had a fun time seeing the Cubs vs the Sox in Chicago. That was a blast. I volenteer helping families that have had a catastrophic life change. I help guide them through the process and transitions and be a listening ear for the injured person and family. I really want to meet new friends and look forward the next chapter of my life Looking For Im looking for a man who accepts who they are but wants to grow and learn through life experiences. I like someone who is out going but also enjoys some quiet time. I would like to meet someone who believes in God and can share in Christian values. I hope they like to have a good time out and enjoy some cozy cuddling times together. I would like to meet someone who is caring and can express their feelings, thoughts and concerns. Someone who has a great attitude about life and finds the good in a bad situation. I want to meet someone who is interested in long term goals of friendship, dating and marriage.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree