Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious

In his own words

Hello there. As you can see from my title I like coffee. I do like coffee and I think it is one of the greatest inventions ever, but I really couldn't think of a catchy name at 3 in the morning. I am a nice person, I can be quite at times, or come up with something really sarcastic. I grew up in Utah, joined the military when I was 18 and saw the world…I finally found something I wanted to do with my life so a few years ago I moved down here and began a whole new life. I believe being active is important so I am always up for an adventure. I don't mind being out in nature hiking or spending time at the beach. I think that sitting in a hot tub relaxing is a great way to end a day. I spent 5 years in the Navy so I have really done all the partying that I am ever going to do, nowadays I like just hanging out having a beer or two. I have a dream to one day have a ball pit in my house, I don't know why, maybe I miss things like that from my childhood. I think it would be a cool addition. Yes I'm mature, but sometimes you need a little fun in your life, at least I know I do. I am from Utah, and I like to go back to see the family and remember what snow feels like. I hang out with the chickens or turkeys while I work in the yard. You always love where you're from and miss the memories associated. I like spending time there in the country, it's simple, quite and free. I would like to meet someone who likes me for who I am, who isn't afraid to get into a Nerf gun war in the house. I want someone who wants to be my friend. Someone who is witty, and fun. Someone who is caring, and passionate…and likes brownies. Someone who would stand in the rain with me just to feel the water on their face. Someone who wants to be loved, and will love in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bronson Canyon, Enchanted Forest Pasadena, Hermit Falls, Magnolia Park, Crave Cafe, Joe's Crab Shack, The Beach, In Bed on a rainy day,

Favorite things

The Piano Guys, Classical Music, Zombies, Coffee, The Beach, Hot Tubs, Hiking, Krav Maga, Insanity, Coffee, Chocolate Chip Cookie, Movies in General, Games, Cameras, Writing, Webisodes, Filming, Acting, Shooting Guns, Driving, Coffee, cooking.

For fun

Go to the beach, go jumping off waterfalls, movies, making movies, Krav Maga, Video Games, Family Guy,

Last read

Michael Caine: Acting in Film Uta Hagen: Respect For Acting David Rabe: Hurly Burly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference