
JennCosta

44 year old woman | Waterford, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It all begins with friendship, you can never have too many! Who knows where that may lead.....

In her own words

I'm looking for a dream on a mean machine, with hell in his eyes! Ok on a serious note, that will make no sense unless you've seen Grease 2 a million times such as I have. I am looking for someone who knows when to laugh and when not to, that feels life is too short for games. That will accept my children and I for what we are yet walk side by side with me while I pursue a better me. I want someone to talk to, to laugh with to enjoy life with and hope they would want the same. It all starts with friendship, I want to marry my best friend. I love to laugh, be sarcastic, have fun but am mature and responsible at the same time. I demand respect and offer it in return and value family and friendship. I a walking with the Lord and can only date someone who is doing the same. I am leaving this new chapter in my life to the only one that can make the right choices, God. If he put you in my path, then you should email me soon, even right now. So what are you waiting for???

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have much of a social life. Movies, eating out, those are the most I venture out to do.

Favorite things

I am a child of the 80's so I love 80's TV, 80's music but luckily not the 80's wardrobe, though some of it seems to be making a comeback. I have two children who like to dine out and hit up the theater for movies. I love live performances.

For fun

I like to hang out. That can involve bowling, a movie, museum, festival, home watching a flix etc. I am flexible, it's all about the company not the activity.

Last read

Most of my reading is scholastic in nature as i'm earning my BA in Business. I have read a few books for my Awana ministry that were helpful in learning the importance of teaching the Gospel to children.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a locally owned and operated company that pays the bills. I am a full time student as well and will graduate in 2014. I hope to find more of a career position in Human Resources after I graduate.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in our Father in heaven and I believe in the Bible.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently attending Grand Canyon University in AZ in their online program. I will have my BA in Business in October 2014