Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Webster, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's been a long December, and I'm so ready to appreciate the spring!

In her own words

I'm in a really great place in life right now - I've worked really hard to live, work and play in the places that make me most happy, and thinking about the opportunities for the future are exciting! I feel lucky for those things and very grateful, but of course I do miss one of the most essential things that can make life so much sweeter - a partner! I love the feeling of falling in love, and am excited to get back into the dating scene after a long (maybe too long;) hiatus. I have a lot to give; I'm faithful and loyal to a fault - I'll always have your back, and in return would only ask the same. I suppose I could be described as an independent woman - I have a career, own my own home, etc so I don't 'need' someone to take care of me, but I'm also smart enough to not be offended by men who prefer some 'old fashioned' gender roles. Just because I don't 'need' someone to take care of me, doesn't mean it doesn't feel good to have someone care enough to want to do so! I also love making dinner, etc and it makes me feel good to take care of a man who can appreciate it as well! As far as what else I'm looking for, it's pretty standard issue I'd say: I'd want to spend my time with a person who says what they mean and means what they say. Someone who knows themselves well enough to do so is important - so, I'd prefer you don't tell me how funny you are, instead, just make me laugh! My favorite people are those who are interesting, interested, witty, kind, thoughtful, introspective and authentic.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Volunteering




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Just recently went to Oriens in Greece and it was AMAZING :) Love to go to the movies, grab dinner and a drink, Public Market when the weather is good.

Last read

I just finished a silly autobiography and now I'm reading Sarum: The Novel of England - which is pretty awesome. it starts in the paleolithic era and takes the reader through modern day England. So far, it's pretty good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral