
Browneyed564

29 year old woman | East Liverpool, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When's the last time you did something for the first time?!

In her own words

I’m a girl that tries to see that best in any situation, I’ve learned over the years that you can’t sweat the small stuff. My family and friends mean the world to me. They are the ones who, I believe make me, me. I have a good job that I can honestly say I enjoy most of the time, I have worked hard to get where I am. I enjoy the little things in life, sometimes they are the things that mean the most. I love to laugh and have a good; I have a great sense of humor and can take a joke, sometimes I can be a little sarcastic. As for my likes, I am really up for anything. I enjoy doing things outdoors, I’m not afraid to get dirty. I love anything that has to do with the water I’ve been whitewater rafting a few times and loved it. One the other hand I also enjoy going out trying new restaurants, going to concerts, or finding a band to listen to, a good acoustic show can't be beat. I also enjoy Pittsburgh sports. I am just as content staying in and making dinner and watching a movie as well. Sometimes the best times are the ones that aren't planned, I am looking for someone that can laugh and have a good time but also knows when to be serious, is honest, caring, and respectful, will enjoy trying new things together and making memories...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Favorite hot spots

Pittsburgh is always fun to explore,random road trips are always exciting A few of my favorite places that I've visited are Boston and New York, and of course the beach

Favorite things

I don't just have one particular type of music that I like. It ranges from Country to Mo-Town. With movies i would have to say that and scary or funny movie will get my vote.

For fun

I am up for just about anything, moveis, concerts, sports. Relaxing and having a good time.

Last read

The last book that i read was "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn I am currently reading "American Sniper"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference