Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've got my shit together ;)

In her own words

I'm a fun girl but was always really busy with school so I really didn't have time for anything else and it was kinda hard to meet people with school being so intense..I moved down to NC for law school and stayed here ever since! I enjoy hanging out with my close friends and sorority sisters. I like to go out with my sisters or some friends from school (I mean, who doesn't love a dance party w/ some lady gaga or britney spears and pretty drinks?!? hahha), I LOVE to watch sports, especially college football and basketball! (love my hokies!). I love to laugh and laugh at practically any joke, even the cheesiest joke you can imagine hahah, if you want to hear some, shoot me a msg :) I'm a little on the sarcastic side and can definitely hold my own in a debate/'discussion' haha. I really got into running during law school and have run quite a few half marathons! I run every day--it's definitely nice way to de-stress but I just seem to always have a great day when I get my run in the mornings. Needless to say, I love running. Exercise gives you endorphins and endorphins make people happy. (If you know what movie that's from, you get bonus points ;) I'm usually extremely skeptical about websites like these but one of my sorority sisters used this and met someone amazing so I thought I'd give a try!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted an adorable pug/chihuahua mix rescue dog a few years ago, best decision of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting any beach! My favorite place to visit thus far has been Hawaii! I want to plan a trip to the Big Island in the next year and definitely Europe too!

Favorite things

I love to cook-Italian&Indian food esp! I always make time every wk for Top Chef and Scandal!! I enjoy all kinds of music..I'm literally obsessed w college basketball &football, esp my Hokies!

Last read

I finally have time to read for fun! I generally enjoy books from the chick lit genre, historical fiction- I'm currently reading The Presidents Club and I'm enjoying it so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My parents from India (Gujarat), I was born and raised in the US, just your typical Southern girl :)
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with dual degrees in Economics and History and graduated from law school with my JD!