

37 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The past cannot be changed but the future is whatever you want it to be...

In her own words

I am down to earth, been acused of being practical, sometimes a bit of a dork and often sarcastic ;) I am more of a jeans and tee kinda girl. I don't wear makeup every day but I also rock some heels and glam it up with the best of them. I will always fumble over what to say when meeting people online especially with one email or a paragraph "describing myself" ~ really I'm just gonna say "hi how's it going"..... My friends think I am pretty awesome....and my family, well of course they love me! Ive decided not to pay for match is free... You can say heysmitty77 So in no particular order about me...I like the smell of honeysuckles in the spring, driving with the windows down and music blaring, motorcycle rides through the mountains, the smell of fresh cut grass and rain on hot asphalt. I still like to make things of puffy white clouds and lazy days in a hammock. I love to travel although I am terrified of flying - I go anyway! I see the world in snapshots and almost always have my camera in tow. I love the sunshine and shooting guns, and burnt marshmellows in the fall. I could not live without my faith in God. I love my family, friends, dogs, Krav Maga...and a good glass of wine or two... and I LOVE music, it is therapeutic...U2, Maroon 5, Sister Hazel, Otis Redding, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Matt Nathanson, Train, Van Morrison just to name a few; The list is long. I like jazz, blues, rock, alternative, and even some Christian and country! I am enjoying life...working on my career which I didn't exactly plan --- and traveling the world - both for fun and for work. My match....someone who accepts me, challenges me, stands up for me and beside me, plays with me, laughs with me, prays with me...travels with me...teaches me...and learns from me too...makes me a better person...someone to be my partner to share this crazy thing called life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs, they are my babies and have no idea they aren't human!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Italy...Paris...the beach..sushi music..piano bars..any place with awesome food - I am a foodie!


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Music yes! Good food..good wine..good books..awesome quotes and works of art..local festivals..good movies..a good massage..taking a nap in a hammock...

For fun

I love to see the world outside of the four walls of work or the house. Being in the sun makes my heart smile. In no particular order..bowling, shooting, dinner with friends, trail wakling, Six Flags, boating...

Last read

Agent Zigzag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference