
Hopie35

38 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping this site is all it is cracked up to be! If we talk and you like me, I am worth the wait :-)

In her own words

My friends describe me as a kind hearted, loving person that tries to make the world a better place. I am a very loyal and patient person, to a fault. I am the type of person that would do anything with in my power to make people around me happy. I have a couple things I am passionate about: kids (I am a preschool director), animals (especially dogs), and education (I returned to school in hopes of receiving my masters degree). I am currenty seperated and am looking to meet a friend that could blossom into more. I am looking for someone with that is laid back, easy to get along with and enjoys life. I am also looking for someone who understands that I have kids, friends, and work (all of which are very important to me). I love life and am looking for someone else who loves life. We all have a past, but now it's time to move on and make a future. I am really not into games playing. I do lead a busy life, especially in the beginning of the school year. The life returns to normal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a chihuahua that I adore as if she was a person. She was my my mother's, but when my mother passed away in Oct 2011 the dog came out here to live with me :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fort Bragg, Old Sac, Johns Incredible Pizza with my kids, the beach (I love love the beach and the serenity of the waves),

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Love country, pop, 80's, really anything but heavy metal music Watch Greys Anatomy, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, NCIS Favorite foods -pasta, pizza, chinese,no fish (allergic)

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends, shopping, reading, spending time with my kids, riding my quad, camping at Fort Bragg, LOVE THE BEACH. I am currently training for a half marathon in March!

Last read

My latest literary adventures 50 shades of grey and Bared to you. I like Nora Roberts as well. I believe in the fairy tale. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I direct a preschool that is operated by the local county school district. I love my job as kids are my life :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Early Childhood and Family Development Birth-Kindergarten license and Program director permit