Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And to think that it all started on

In her own words

I am the mother of two beautiful young children. They are, of course, my priority. I have a lot of energy, a full life, and I strive to make the best of it all. I am looking for a man that catches my attention, with the right mix of friendship, excitement, respect and romance. Personal and mental stability are a must. Ah, and he must be able to laugh at himself, me, life, and reality TV. The ability to grill common animals (cow, pig, chicken) is a definite plus. I am not looking to rush into anything, but am open to meeting somebody with the potential for things to develop at whatever pace becomes natural. I am ultimately looking for a long-term relationship, but am comfortable with my independence, so it will be the right connection with the right man...and I will wait on it!! Dating...hmmm...I do like meeting people, and the thought of finding just the right spark is a thrill...however, I am not a serial dater. I am not one to be out looking for the-next-best-thing or to fill space while I wait. I have a lot of happiness in my life already, so I am looking for somebody compelling to compliment that. I am NOT looking for a special friend or a hookup. I do not require or want physical perfection...I hope you don't require that in me!! I tend to see people for their personalities and internal strength...however, mutual attraction (mental and physical) is important. If I am very honest, I do like a man that has some leadership in him. All in all...a man that knows, and is comfortable he is...strengths, imperfections and all. I'm a relatively cute girl, look young for my age, short, on the curvy side of average, active, healthy...there are a few things I would like to improve, but I am mostly happy with what I see in myself. All of my photos are recent. Hey, no making fun of my got you pictures,right!! I feel that I need to add, that I have four tattoos. Mine are tasteful, meaningful, and well hidden under my business casual. However, I know it is a deal-breaker for some. My photos contain a picture of the one on the inside of my left forearm. I have a very similar one on the right. Balance! One more...potential deal breaker. One of my children is adopted, so if you have any race issues at all, please save us both the time and trouble by moving on to the next girl now. Thanks! For fun… When nature cooperates I love to go hiking. I also love to dance and watch live performances; really like going to museums and find history a bit fascinating. At the moment, I am spending time teaching myself to garden, and planning my next family vacation with the kids (we take a couple a year). Reality TV is terribly entertaining, especially while I'm folding laundry. I do like to watch sports, but I have to get excited about your team in order to watch! So, if they're playing against the Cardinals, you're out of luck. I'm totally open about football teams...

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love MoMo's in U City. Tapas and belly dancing! Lets go!

Favorite things

Yoga, Hiking, Weight Lifting, Reality TV in small doses, Nice days spent outside!, My two beautiful kids! Reading, Dancing, Netflix!, The trampoline in my backyard!

Last read

Just a Couple Days, The Stupidest Angel, Nine Kinds of Naked, Journey of Souls, Light On Yoga, A Dirty Job



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral