Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Creek0226

34 year old woman | Branford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
one more try...

In her own words

I appreciate someone with a good sense of humor...who is willing to try new things...who doesn't mind getting on the road to check out a restaurant or farmers market off the beaten path. I haven't traveled much, but I love the places I've been, and have a whole list of where I still need to go... I like to be creative, and I am sentimental. I don't forget much, especially when it's important to me... and my family, friends, dogs, and job are important in my life. Simple moments stand out the most. I appreciate good health, a million favorite songs, sunflowers, a good night's sleep, the comfort of my bed, Christmas ornaments, genuine people, and being by the ocean..... mechanical pencils, strong coffee, vanilla tea...time out with my friends...the fall... cooking for people, and having people over...red wine and seasonal beer...my deck in the summer...Van Morrison, Grateful Dead, Simon and Garfunkel, Beatles, INXS, Springsteen, Jason Mraz, Iron and Wine, 80s tunes, and ...........I could go on and on with music...most could... I think people adapt and bring out qualities in each other for a good balance. Just bring what you have to the table. Honesty is crucial, so be who you say you are, say what you really mean, and be upfront about what you want. Simple and classic qualities work for me. I would love it for a guy to love his family and friends, get distracted by music, make me laugh at the right time, enjoy a home-cooked meal and a glass of wine, and appreciate that I do the dishes, even after I make dinner ;) AND, p.s.: I am (usually) always on time....but otherwise don't pay attention to any clocks. No jealousy in my life, except you'll have to win over my dogs. I own a hammer and a screwdriver, but am willing to borrow a drill or a ladder from my dad, and even better if you're willing to help! I won't over-analyze things, unless you ask me to. I am not picky, but I have gone through enough to know I am not going to settle. I can go to both: jeans, a t-shirt, and a pony-tail....or heels and the right outfit-----either way, I can get ready really fast :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

restaurants w/atmosphere. cozy coffee shops . artistic stores. beaches and the ocean. Would like to do Italy/Spain/ Brazil . Rhode Island is a great quick get-away. visits to my parent's house..and there's no place like home.

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

my family and friends. my dachshunds. cooking. crime shows. strong coffee. red wine. Ketel1. music. ice cream (all year). a good bed. the fall. perfume. time-outs. blankets. salsa and guacamole. honesty. making lists. Ask to find out the rest ;)

For fun

Dinner and drinks. Family and friends. Relaxing and cooking at home Exploring and random adventures. My dogs are the best. Long walks. New recipes. Music. Coffee shops. Reading. Beach. Day trips or long weekends. Good people.

Last read

I have a pile of books on my nightstand.and more on the bookshelves... Magazines too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Licensed Clinical Social Worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic but am not formally practicing by attending church at this point. I live by trying to be a good person, by strong morals, values, etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral