
adgurl01

30 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
why not?

In her own words

I'm carefree, sweet, spontaneous, enthusiastic, and a little bit sassy. People who love people and care about those who are less fortunate is a really important characteristic to have. I'm optimistic, hopeful, and want to be inspired. I'm looking for someone who shares these qualities, who can be silly, and who wants to go exploring! I love to hike, camp, ski, and hang on the river. I'm open to trying new things. I moved to Missoula two and a half years ago to get my masters in social work. Now that I'm here I don't want to go. I've always had the bug to move and live lots of places but since I landed here that desire is less so. Not sure if it is because I love it here so much or if I'm getting older or a combination of both. Now that I feel settled, at least for the foreseeable future, I'm committed to making traveling a priority.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs but don't have one. Lucky for me I get to live with one anyway so I reap the benefits without all the responsibility of a dog owner. I grew up with horses. They are beautiful and awesome creatures.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Places in the US I love: Gold bug hot springs, Glacier NP, Sawtooth Mountains, NYC, San Francisco, and Zion NP. As far as exploring goes outside our boarders, South America is high on my to do list, Argentina,Peru..

Favorite things

Laughter. Quality time with people. The outdoors. Exploring new places and travel.

For fun

Dancing, live music, hiking, cooking, camping, exploring the out doors, hot springs, road trips, game night, movie night. Going out or staying in hanging with good friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Looking for someone who is spiritual but not necessarily Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college