
LS13AH

31 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who sparks my interest enough to join this website.

In her own words

Pretty tired of the bar scene so I haven't really been going out much lately. I'm a working professional and mom, and in my spare time I workout (CrossFit). These three things keep me pretty busy, but I would like to meet someone eventually... I do a good bit of gardening and working on things around my house on the weekends. Other than that, I enjoy quiet nights, relaxation and a good book (my version of good, not yours :) ). I'm relentless when I read and can polish off an entire 6 book series in two weeks. I also like to hang by the pool with my friends and spend a day on the lake boating. I'm really up for anything that's a fun time. I especially enjoy cool nights and a good bottle of wine. I didn't have a chance to do a lot of travel after college in my 20s, but now that I'm in my 30s, I plan to do a lot more of it, both domestically and internationally. In fact, I cannot wait to get out of this country and start exploring other countries again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I do venture out (probably once a month at this point), I usually head to Tin Roof and Pearlz. But, that scene is old. You will not find me in 5 points, unless it's St. Patty's day or I'm exercising unusually bad judgment.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Pull-ups; Key Lime Pie; The CW; PR'ing my Jerk; Vampires; Saturdays; Lizard's Thicket breakfast; Witches; handstand walks; garden tools; pretty flowers (as opposed to ugly flowers); werewolves; muscle-ups; travel; the sun; unicorns.

For fun

Crossfit; hanging with friends; watching sports; going out to dinner/dancing; hanging by the river; boating; pretty much anything is fine with me

Last read

I read a lot on CrossFit and nutrition. Then, generally I read books that can mostly be found in the teen section of Barnes and Noble. I am not at all ashamed. Fiction and fantasy are great relaxers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral