
Jeanninechoo

39 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wild West mustang coming to the east coast!If you want something bad enough then fight for it!

In her own words

To start, I want to be clear. I am on this site to date and have a relationship with someone NORMAL!!! If I was looking for friends I would get another dog. I don't tolerate games. You are either interested or not interested, but don't play games or waste my time. NO DRUGS, ALCOHOLICS AND FELONS PLEASE!!! Now, don't be afraid gentlemen, because there is a woman who knows what she wants, has a career and likes to have fun! Okay, for a little fun...if you had to desccribe yourself as a car, what model of car would you be? I do work hard because my career is important to me but, I definitely make sure I play hard in order to balance everything out. I love to have fun and make other people laugh. I have a very energetic personality, but can be serious when I have to be. I tend to split my life by making sure work stays at work and my personal life stays at home. My motto to live by is honesty, integrity and loyalty. Since I am inside working all week, you will find me enjoying the outdoors when I am not working! I work out 4-5 times a week, I also ride my horses 3-4 times a week. I love to dress up and be a lady, but I also love to get down and dirty! A night in a casual tank top and shorts is also very nice. I am just an all around kind of gal! I am not needy or a drama queen! I like to be self sufficient. I am looking for a 33-42 year old educated male who is intelligent, attractive, loving, caring and understanding. He must have a job, a car and a place to live! I prefer someone who has goals and some idea for his future plans. I also would like a person who loves outdoor activities. I am attracted to someone with an average to slim build and who takes care of themselves both mentally and physically. The last and most important qualities I am looking for is someone who is honest, loyal and has integrity. I believe a relationship is a two way street. It's the little things or surprises that count. Such as flowers, cards, notes, favorite food or dessert and a surprise date night or weekend trip. I like to give my partner the attention they need, but also allow my partner to have his own time. It's nice to do things together, but you also need some alone time. My pictures are recent. I am not a huge picture person! However, I do look like my pictures! Why start out a possible relationship with a lie? PS: Little advice..it doesn't help if you have pictures with other women, admit you are not very nice and are selfish! Life is short....have fun!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new restaurants and clubs. I love taking trips because I like to learn and experience anything and everything. I want to visit the seven wonders of the world, but I also would add in the ocassional beach trip.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I am an "all around" kind of girl. I eat basically any kind of food. My favorite color is pink, but I usually wear bright colors.I listen to all kinds of music depending on my mood. Lastly, I watch movies, game shows comedies and dramas.

For fun

Basically I love a challenge and being outdoors!!! I mountain bike, hike, ride horses and camp. I am into weightlifing so I spend a lot of time at the gym doing specific programs for myself. I enjoy dancing and going to nice restaurants as well.

Last read

I enjoy reading anything of which I can learn something new. Since I am into fitness I read a lot of articles and magazines involving health. I am also an animal lover so I enjoy reading artilces involving animals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree