Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Latina3704

44 year old woman | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking men 44-53 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A new start with hammering heart

In her own words

The best is yet to come! Are you with me? Do you live your life in such a way, that, should it ever flash before your eyes, it will be worth watching? If so, keep reading. I believe in embracing the moment and appreciating everything I have. I don’t want to live a life of regrets. Laid back and easy going, I prefer to go with the steady flow of things in life instead of paddling like mad against them. I don’t like drama or games and am searching for a true love. I believe the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. That is the kind of love I seek and is definitely the kind of love I can offer to the right man. I believe in open and honest communication between two people. I will always maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. I value good company and harmonious companionship. I would pair well with a man whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, yet even in those moments of silence between us when our hearts speak louder than words, we will both still feel right at home. Whether he has children or not, he has a natural affection for them and will readily accept my daughter as I will accept any kids he may have. He is more spiritual than religious; interested in sports and enjoys going out on the town or just snuggling at home together and appreciating each other’s company. Bottom line is that I am willing to accept you the way you are and I am not looking to change you. If you think you are that person, feel free to send me an email, and if you are not I wish you the best luck in your search for love. Aralabella

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don’t have any pets but do like dogs, so I hope to get one in a couple of years. My daughter is highly allergic to cats, so I would not pair well with someone who had cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book! I have been to Mexico, of course, as well as to Malaysia, Hong Kong, and Cuba, as well as to many states. Dream destinations include Spain, London, Ireland, Costa Rica and Greece. Let’s go!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to spend time with family and friends. As long as we are together, I don't care what we do. I love to hike, walk, bike, and any outdoor activities specially in the summer.

For fun

In addition to spending precious time with my daughter, I also enjoy walking, hiking, dancing, catching a movie and singing to my heart’s content. For exercise, I like Zumba and swimming. Simple pleasures suit me best.

Last read

I love a good self-help or inspirational page-turner and am a fan of Tony Robbins and Dr. Oz. I also like to keep up on health news and information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am a family-oriented Mexican/Latina woman. I have been in America for 16 years and have embraced some of its traditions and its culture and I appreciate having the best of both worlds, especially since my daughter was born here.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I flow with more of a spiritual essence as opposed to strictly a religious one. While I do not attend church on a regular basis, I believe in God and see Him in everyone and in everything.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree. As a Spanish Immersion elementary educator, I teach Kindergarten and have been at this endeavor for 10 years.