Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and enjoy summer together!!!

In her own words

I am a strong, cute, emotionally stable, and financially secure woman looking for a relationship with a great man. I enjoy walking with my dogs, Oscar Wilde and Lulu, two hour bubble baths, playing Scrabble, or snuggling on my couch watching my DVR. I'm comfortable in jeans and a tee, but can rock a dress with heels. Thought provoking, humorous conversations are vital. So is taking time to appreciate the little things. I like grilling at home as much as a steak at Black and Blue. It's the person I am with that matters! I live downtown and enjoy everything the city has to offer. Festivals, cafes and people watching are always on my to do list. Looking forward to meeting my match because adventures are always more fun with a friend. My ideal man would be kind-hearted and intelligent. A sense of humor is a must. Life can be crazy. Laughter just makes it more manageable. I can be fun and easy going, but serious when it matters. If you think we might be a match, let's meet. Emailing, texting and profiles don't really capture the essence of a person. Physical attraction is important. With that being said, I think people who want to fall head over heels in five minutes are ridiculous. Taking the time to get to know somebody is one of the best things about a new relationship. If we aren't a love connection yet find each other cool, friendship works for me. Good luck!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Park Ave


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Fireworks, Laughter, Chocolate, Meeting New People, Nat Geo Animal Shows, Family Guy, Reading

For fun

Movies, New and Used Bookstores, Festivals, Concerts, Shopping, Parks, Cafes, Zoos, Campfires, Finger Lakes, The Drive-in, Fireworks, Coffee Shops, Driving Range, Sabres Games, Taste of Buffalo, Art Museums, Weekend Trips; Niagara Falls, Philly

Last read

I always have a book. *Favorites: The Jungle, The Count of Monte Cristo, Jackdaws, Lady of the Reeds, Jurassic Park



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
State University of New York at Buffalo - BA Human Servies Rochester Institute of Technology - MS Package Engineering