
snowgem33

36 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
Love, family and an imagination lead to a happy life

In her own words

II am great with kids, love animals (spiders and snakes, too) and can grow just about anything, organically. I am happy being the person I want myself to be, and am looking for someone who feels the same way. I have quite the plethora of passions; gardening, knitting, reading, swimming, karaoke, dancing, music, alternative medicine, meditation, greek food, traveling, art, writing, volunteering, yoga, dry wit comedy. etcetera. Some of my favorite authors are Dan Brown, Tolkien, Jon Kabat-Zinn, Don Miguel Ruiz, and Joseph Campbell Some of my favorite musicians are Jason Mraz, Eryka Badu, Pink Floyd and Jamiroquai Some of my favorite movies are Kung Fu Panda, Just Married, and anything by Mel Brooks. I am looking for someone to relax with, to laugh with, to build something with. I would really like to meet, and fall in love with , someone who exudes character, intelligence, patience, a big heart, a deep soul. and keen mind.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My Ideal day includes a dog walk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arboretum, live poetry readings, the Monterey Bay aquarium, the National Zoo. Hiking the blue ridge trail. Northern Italy, Costa Rica, A backyard with a fire pit.

College

Warren Wilson College, Asheville, NC

Favorite things

puppy breath, the smell of a fresh cut field, sourwood honey, baby alpaca wool. coffee, feather beds, surfing the web, shopping, sign language, candles and bubble baths

For fun

volunteering, movies, music, surfing the net, reading knitting, dancing, gardening, writing, art (mostly ink and soft pastel), calligraphy, making my own cards, Kareoke, baking, walking, yoga, meditation , alternative medicine, Holistic Health. SCUBA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've taken classes from Native American culture to scuba to sign languge--plus a year of anatomy/ cpr first aid--I'm up to the ol' hodgepodge liberal arts degree.