
NewOrleansLady28

30 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm still hungry.

In her own words

I'm soft-spoken, reflective, and sweet (I think), but I live life with passion. A little but mischievous. I love learning and trying new things - whether it's a hobby or a restaurant. I dream about traveling to new places. So far, I've traveled to India (my favorite trip), Egypt, Vietnam, Jamaica, and Cuba. Not sure where I'll go next, but am open to suggestions. What else...I Salsa dance once a week and love Spanish music. Running is one of my favorite activities of the day. Which is often followed by a glass of wine. I'd like to be with someone who's understanding, kind, sincere, and ambitious...someone who laughs easily. An idealist. I'm a fan of wit. And if you like to travel and dance, that would be great! I don't necessarily have a type, but I tend to attract, or gravitate towards, very confident and independent guys. I've made big mistakes in past relationships (i.e. putting my job/work first, internalizing stress), but would like to think that I've learned from them. I've also realized that being happy with who I am, and what I have, is much more important than success. Now, I'm enjoying life and can't wait to see where it leads me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Anywhere in New Orleans, especially the Lakefront. Wine lofts. Audubon Park. The airport.

Favorite things

I'm a freelance writer/producer, but am hoping to obtain my MA/PhD in anthropology. Absolutely love traveling and learning about other cultures! But I'll always call New Orleans home. My family/friends are very important to me.

For fun

Travel, of course! I run/bike ride several days a week and dance, whenever possible. I'm an awful cook, but I enjoy trying. I'm a fan of good wine & cheese. Writing & reading is a big part of my life.

Last read

New York Times - can't start my day without it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in English and art. I'm hoping to pursue a graduate degree in anthropology. I'd love to be with someone who is smart, creative, and thinks outside of the box.