
kitkatfl08

38 year old woman | New Port Richey, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a friend first...

In her own words

Most importantly I am looking for a friend! In order for any relationship to occur, I believe you must be friends first! I am looking for someone who is educated, active and enjoys some of the same interests that I have (don't worry, I'll talk about them next). I enjoy traveling, although I have not traveled a lot. I would like to though and it would be nice to have someone to share that with. Broadway theater is another interest of mine. Just this last year I've seen Wicked, The Lion King, and The Jersey Boys. I also enjoy fitness, eventhough I can be a little lazy at times. I am looking for someone to share that with and who can encourage me, as I will them. Cooking is another interest that I have. I am a picky eater, so I do like to cook for myself. My career is important to me also, so I do work a lot outside of my work hours (as most teachers do). I am looking for someone who can be understanding of that and who can also be honest when it is too much! I have a terrific work ethic, but that can be a flaw too! :) I think it is very hard to put my perfect match and myself into words, so I hope that is helpful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are a lot of places I would love to go. I've always wanted to go to Australia and Ireland! I went on a cruise to Alaska recently and loved it!

Favorite things

I must say that I love earthy colors (orange, green, deep red, brown). I am a coffee drinker (I can't help it) and love coffee ice cream. I do make a terrific apple pie too! I enjoy cooking, but don't do it as often as I would like.

For fun

Spending time with my family is very important to me. I enjoy working out (swimming, pilates, yoga, weights, etc.). I love watching any type of movie, but admit that I enjoy a good drama. Being a teacher, I do read a lot.

Last read

The last thing that I read was Brisinger. It is a children's novel. Being a middle school teacher, I try to keep up with the children's literature that is out there. Who knows, one day maybe I'll write one myself!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade Language Arts! I did take a break from teaching to work as a recruiter in the food industry. Although I really enjoyed recruiting, I missed teaching and being part of the educational process!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Elementary Education from Clemson University and a MS in Human Resource Development from Towson University with a focus on Educational Leadership.