Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustineM38

42 year old woman | Hillsborough, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please be gracious, kind, gentle, and umm..normal. I promise I am.

In her own words

PLEASE READ: I love great conversation, but I'm also very content in solitude and quiet. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship. I was married for many years, I have two great kids, I have great family and friends, and I'm quite content with my life. There's no proverbial biological clock ticking in the background. It would be nice to develop a friendship and see where it goes from there. Of course, physical attraction is absolutely essential and without it (especially on Match) we can't proceed; however, intelligence (BIG), kindness, and stability carry a great deal of weight. I really do value education and it's very important for my partner to be well educated. At this point in my life, I'm looking for someone to be stable emotionally, financially, and spiritually. I appreciate the "likes", "winks", and messages, but if you don't get a response back from me, it says nothing about your quality as a person. We all have our expectations about a potential partner, so it's nothing personal, and I really believe that God has created us all very unique and extremely special. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a bar girl, but I love coffee shops. I've always wanted to go to Thailand, Italy, and Greece. I've been to France, India, Dubai, Hong Kong, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Canada, and many of the states.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of cuisine. My top picks would be Southern & Sushi. My favorite books are: The Hobbitt, A Fine Balance, East of Eden, The Twentieth Wife, Feast of Roses, The Namesake (horrible movie) - just to name a few.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends and family. I enjoy cooking, reading, movies, and warm, intelligent conversation.

Last read

News Articles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My belief in God sustains me. It's important to me and it should be important to you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Business and a BS in Nursing.