
Blonde9485

29 year old woman | Brookville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very social, outgoing and my family is a big part of my life.

In her own words

Simply put... im a laid back country girl. Im very friendly, social and outgoing. My family and friends are a big part of my life. They have supported me and helped create the foundation that allows me to become the best person possible. I've always been driven to meet my goals, simple put; be a teacher, a cheer coach, own sheep and have a family. Through my determination and focus I've gained most of my goals... I've always lived in western Ohio and can't imagine living anywhere else. Traveling is great but home is where my heart is. Trust and dependability are important to me. I'm ready for a partner who will be able to join me in my life journey and accept me for who I am. Trust is earned and I am ready to support and earn the trust of someone who would like to be a part of my family centered life. Whether it's a quiet evening at home, a night out or a family reunion it should include enjoying each other's company. Laughing together is as important as the time spent together.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a chocolate lab, a charcoal labe and a house cat! My family and I own a flock of sheep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii! I've been there twice and would love to go back! I've experienced St. Patricks day in Savannah, and just I spent a week traveling down the The great state of California! . I've never been out of the US but I love to travel!

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love a wide range of music, however my library mostly consists of country. I went to see the Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan concert! My favorite movies and tv shows are comedies. I'm in love with Duck Dynasty right now, they crack me up!

For fun

I coach cheerleading and love it! I love to spend my weekends with my dogs, family and friends. I enjoy going to sporting events, sheep shows, boating and the movies. I enjoy traveling and meeting new people as well as experiencing new cultures.

Last read

Belly Up by Stuart Gibbs. It's a middle school book and I had to pre-read it before I gave it to my students. Don't tell, but I loved it just as much as they did.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Title 1Teacher at a local school. My job is perfect for me because it allows me to work with three grade levels of Middle School Math!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I graduated from Wright State University with both my Undergrad and Graduate degrees.