Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Haines City, FL, United States | Seeking men 27-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man who's laid back,funny,but knows when to be serious...loves the outdoors and could have a good mud fight ;)

In her own words

I'm currently separated looking for a man to be either a friend or lover,which one you'll be who knows? LOL I have three beautiful girls and a baby boy,I'm just looking to start fresh,this is my life,they're with me all week and go to there dads every weekend.They all have the same Father so no multiple baby daddy drama here.I'm not looking for a dad for them just a companion to me,yes it's alot to take in but i'm not looking for a man to dive right in.I need someone I can get to know before the thought of introducing you to my kids even comes into play.I know most of you reading this have already ran the other way but I'm all about honesty and telling the truth,if there are other questions or something I forgot don't hesitate to ask I'll be glad to answer them. Now some things that I enjoy: I love to be with my children and friends but still need a companion for myself.Theres nothing I won't try once,but if I don't like it I won't do it again.I need you to be as outgoing as I am always looking for a new adventure,but also willing to stay home and cuddle up with movies and drinks or to spend a day in bed.I love to travel and go on vacation even if it's a 3 day weekend.I'm not afraid to get dirty,camping/mudding/four wheeling,I'll even go and play in the rain.I like a man to be spontanious and surprises are definently a plus it keeps you guessing.I'm Not a gold digger by any means I don't need expensive anything a note written on card board is fine by me cause it's the thought that counts. I wouldn't classify myself as a girly girl, but I do clean up nice. I love cooking just about anything minus baking can't do it to save my soul :) I also Love animals an breed English Mastiffs so I hope you don't mind BIG dogs! It's very hard for me to do much during the week as I have my kids and thats their Time,but my weekends are mostly free unless I have to work.By the way I'm a bartender/waitress so my schedule changes weekly.But i'm willing to put in the time if you are,but please no games. Lifes short lets not miss out on an opportunity!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I breed English Mastiffs they're Gentle Giants so I hope your not affraid of a BIG dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to do it much but love to go dancing,not that i'm into the bar scene much but like the local ones around my area,I've traveled to St.Thomas and would love to go back one day Canada is another fav.with plenty more places I'd love to go.

Favorite things

I'm opened minded I love lots of different types of music,watching movies my Fav are Horror movies especially with a man to cuddle with it's a perfect excuse LOL Talking with friends and family.

For fun

I love almost every activity outdoors,kneeboarding,taking my jet ski out,beaches,softball, football,dancing,picinics,doing crazy thigs that gives you a rush and lets you know your alive :) camping ect...

Last read

Funny thing "50 Shades of Grey"series I don't have alot of time for peace an quite so when I do get to read I like murder mystery,some Authors include: J.D.Robb,Patricia Cornwell,Tami Hoag,Stephen King just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school