
talijean

36 year old woman | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Fun loving, energetic and down to earth!

In her own words

I am a pretty down to earth girl with a spunky personality. I very much enjoy people and getting to know them. I'm a loyal friend and very trustworthy. My family is very important to me. My dad is my hero and my mom is my best friend. I have two brothers and all three of us are adopted. I have a very strong work ethic and am very dependable. I enjoy working out at the gym and run regularly. I really love being outdoors, even in the winter. I'm an independent woman and like to be spontaneous. I love spending time at the lake. I have a family lake place on Lake Upsilon, ND which is by the Peace Gardens. It's my favorite place to be! I love to ride motorcycle and got my license last summer. I bought a HD Sportster in September and have been having a lot of fun riding this year. I'm looking for a man who is loyal and dependable. Someone who can make me laugh and keep me smiling. I like the strong/sensitive type. A guy that has good family values and treats his mom with respect. I also very much want to raise a family, so it's important that he want kids. I really want to find someone who is easy to get along with, but stands up for what he believes in. A man who shares my passion for life and is willing to do his best to make it a fulfilling one for those he loves.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to spend time downtown. I like the boutiques, coffee shops and places to eat. One of my favorite things to do is go to Bison football games with my dad.

College

North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, but am not much for metal or rap. I think it'd be really fun to take guitar lessons. Campfires at the lake are always more enjoyable with a little music, and if I could learn to play, I could contribute to the fun!

For fun

I like to be active. I play softball in the summer an coach figure skating in the winter. I enjoy most outdoor activites and that includes being a spectator. I spend quality time with my friends having coffee, movies or enjoying a good band.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a supervisor of the women's department at JC Penney.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference