
abn9904051573886

28 year old woman | Madison, TN, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles of White House, TN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're out there, I just know it... :)

In her own words

I'm ready to get out there and find happiness with someone. I enjoy getting outdoors and getting out on the water during the summer! Canoeing, white water rafting, swimming, enjoying the day at state park or even just on the lake! I love spontaneity and random road trips. I'm dependable, responsible, and have a good side. I have a career that I'm very proud of. I want someone that will both challenge me and support me. I will do the same!! Being outgoing is a MUST!! Things that I look for in a partner, hmmm. . .... Strength is important--personally and physically. Dependability is the MOST important to me. Responsibility and kindness. Truth and honesty. I suppose in a perfect world these things would be easily attainable but we do NOT live in a perfect world. I am very independent and have a fruitful career, a car, recently purchased my own home, can cook better than most, love to bake, can work on my own car, love yard work, all while cleaning and making a home! I'm very capable and would love a partner that's also able and willing to get out there and do what it takes to get things done, no matter what those things may be. Put it this way, I am a professional woman by day, a homemaker by night, and can occasionally get a little rowdy on the weekends! I love sports, don't mind dirt, but know where my make up is at all times. ;-))) At the end of the day, it's simple to me but things aren't as simple as we'd always like, are they. :) Physically speaking, I like an attractive man that's tall with a head full of brown hair and baby blue eyes! I am tall--5' 10" to be exact, blue eyes, long brown hair, and average with curves. I run, bike, and stay active for the most part but it's not an obsession and I'm not marathon runner or biking cross country! I just like to break a good sweat. Please takes pride in yourself, whether that be grooming or dressing well, just do the work to take care of yourself. Also, take care of your responsibilities but most importantly, know how to work hard and PLAY HARDER!! I'm a rambler so I'll stop here. Email me if you're interested and be sure to include a picture. Hope to hear from someone worth while very soon!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral