Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

UNCBsktbll20

33 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As water reflects the face, so one's life reflects the heart.

In her own words

I am extremely laid back, and easy to get along with. Although I do like to dress up from time to time. I am a jeans and flipflops kind of girl. I am very passionate about sports. I think I learned to dribble a basketball the same time I learned to walk. I enjoy not only playing sports, but watching them as well. I love the Tarheels. I enjoy doing anything outdoors, especially hiking. I love to laugh, and tend to be a little silly myself from time to time. I enjoy traveling, and experiencing new cultures. I love kids, and I have the cutest nephews on planet earth. I enjoy the little things in life. What I long for in life cannot be bought, and I place little importance on material things. "As water reflects the face, so one's life reflects the heart" I find this statement to be very true, which is why I made it my heading. There is way more to a person than what is on the surface, I believe you have to take a deeper look. I live by the golden rule "treat others as you would want to be treated". I place alot of value on my moral foundation, and strive to do what is truly right. I am just like everyone else on here, just giving it a shot to see where it leads. If you want to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Favorite things

The Tarheels, Sports, sunglasses, Duck Dynasty, sweet tea, flipflops, Jason Aldean, spending time with my nephew, my dogs.

For fun

Church, sports, both playing and watching. Any kind of outdoor activities. Going to concerts, or sporting events. Traveling. Hanging out with friends. Although I love adventure, I can enjoy a nice quiet night at home.

Last read

The Overcoming Life by D.L. Moody, Fearless by Max Lucado, He Chose The Nails by Max Lucado, Come Thirsty by Max Lucado, Love Letters of Great Men by C.H. Charles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Radiologic Science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference