
skylar721

35 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 58-106 within 50 miles of Melrose, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
4'1" (124cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Regularly
You make a decision by not making a decision.

In her own words

Most people say that I'm friendly, spontaneous, sarcastic at times. I'd say I can be silly, love to laugh, a great listener, and I'm willing to do more for others than for myself. I'm an LPN in an urgent care facility, and I work a ton of weird hours, so flexibility is important. When I have free time, I like stress and drama free :) My ideal "match" is someone who can be goofy and silly with me, but serious if the time calls for it. Life is way too short to be so serious all the time. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are, not afraid to be themselves, motivated, and has goals. I'm definately a person who values people, relationships, friendships and family above all else. People can not be replaced, so if you are materialistic, please don't bother messaging me. I have a 14 year old daughter, so someone who can get along with teenagers (and handle the occassional attitude) is a must. What I don't want - if you drink all day and night, I'm all set, I'm sure you're great, but that lifestyle isn't for me, if you have an agenda or timeline on how relationships are "supposed to go" you're not for me, I'm very go with the flow and if it feels right, I say go with it. I'm sure I'll edit this 100 times, but if you want to know anything at all about me, don't be shy. I'm an open book. Thanks :)

Her interests

Book club , Gardening/Landscaping , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Bowling


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Ultra Conservative

College

Kean University, Union, NJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'1" (124cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference