Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Arlington, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun gal looking for someone who loves dogs and classic cars!

In her own words

I enjoy just relaxing and having good conversation with a good listener.I love horseback riding-quad riding and camping.I love the fact we have all seasons here in the Northwest! I enjoy fires in the fireplace in the wintertime.I love to ski and enjoy the snow! I have a 40ft RV and love traveling on the road when I have time. I would love to spend time with someone who understands working commitments but also realizes sometimes you just gotta get away! There is a wild side to me though i have to admit--i love concerts--i graduated High School in 1988 so i've seen Motley Crue several times and recently met Nikki Sixx--"so hot!" Poison-also met "the band"-Journey-Rick Springfield(whom I met as well-dont laugh!) Def Leppard etc. I enjoy partyn' but to "a point" still gotta be responsible! The car racing side of me comes from being a big Nascar and NHRA fan--i own a Corvette and trust me I know how to drive it! Manual transmition only! That way I have control! lol I enjoy the "Down to earth" type of guy--funny too and a big heart! I never thought I'd be giving a dateing site a try but seems everybody is so busy including myself that maybe this is the best way!:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The Tulalip Casino

Favorite things

I love 80's music-Planes,Traines and Automobiles,Casino and Message in a Bottle movies-TV shows Vampire Diaries,Two and a Half men,NCIS etc-Fav foods Italian, Mexican and Asian

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Quality Control Inspector for Boeing
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree