
MsLadylooking4

43 year old woman | Huber Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by its cover without reading the title

In her own words

I feel I have a Great personality My Core Motivation guides me through life as being Peaceful, I live life with an absence of inner conflict, much closer to the idea of serenity, and an acceptance of oneself and others, I keep things in balance in my life so as to maintain an internal feeling of tranquility and comfort. I seek independence in myself & others and require kindness, especially from those with who I'm in a relationship. I resist confrontation at all costs. (To me, feeling good internally is even more important than being good.) I'm quiet by nature, process things very deeply and objectively with great clarity, I'm a good/best listener. I respect people who are direct but recoil from perceived hostility or verbal battle. I like others like”alone time" and refuse to be controlled by others. Not to say I want to do things my own way and in my own time BUT trust things get done. I ask little of others and resent others demanding much of me. I'm much stronger than people think, not often seen for my strength because I don't easily reveal my feelings unless I need to. I have one son 19 & out the house & my dog Charlie lives with.. I love traveling & getaways, museums, parks, nature to a point

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My Dog name is Charlie, He is a Pomeranian he's been in my life as a pet companion for 8 yrs, he's laid back and yes a yapper until he's comfortable.

Favorite hot spots

I Have no favorite Hot Spot I like variety/different or new

College

Everest University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy making it home to watch my favorite TV shows Big Bang theory, Family Frau all the judges, like older movies (NetFlix) dinner dates, quiet times.

For fun

Anything entertaining inside or outside

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a active member in Church
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I have a degree in Criminal Justice and seeking/continuing my education