
BLESSED1725

29 year old woman | North Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 500 miles of Chesapeake, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Variety is the spice of life!

In her own words

I'm a sweet, intelligent, honest person who loves to laugh and have fun. I am originally from the beautiful state of Virginia and miss it terribly. I am considering moving back, so we shall see. With that being said, I like to keep my options open as far as dating distance because I travel back and forth from AR to VA often. I am a devout Christian and strive to honor God in all that I do, but I am human so of course I make mistakes. I can get along with just about anyone; I'm very energetic and I try to keep busy. I hate drama and I love being stress free! Life is too short! I LOVE sports, I am that girl who can sit and talk to you about what's going on in the game. I am a Redskins fan for LIFE no matter what! I also love to watch basketball and track and field. I'm a Girly girl, but being that I'm a daddy's girl I know all about most sports.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle who currently lives with my parents in Virginia.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I don't know of any interesting spots in town yet, but perhaps someone from the area can show me around...

Favorite things

I love just about any type of music; I'm very versatile. As far as tv shows go, I love Criminal Minds, The First 48, Law&Order, and most of the reality shows that are popular nowadays.

For fun

For fun i like to do a variety of things. For example, I love to go to the movies, bowling,etc. I'll try just about anything once!

Last read

As a former teacher, I have read many books, so I truthfully can't pinpoint one book in particular. Some books that I have enjoyed in the past have been the Bible (of course), "The Bluest Eye,"and a plethora of spiritual novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a Christian and would like to meet someone who is not only a Christian, but has a relationship with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a BA in English and a Master's of Education (M.Ed.) in Curriculum & Instruction.