Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wanderwoman2

36 year old woman | Fort Smith, AR, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are the change we wish to see in the world -Ghandi-

In her own words

I love to work hard and play hard! I work full time and go to school full time. I am working on my Master's Degree in Counseling and am driven to succeed. I love the outdoors. I love to hike, camp, and kayak including whitewater! I also love music and the arts. I like to try new and different foods whether it is going to a new restaurant or trying a new recipe at home. I hope to find someone that will make me laugh, who is open and honest, respectful, spontaneous, fun, and who can become my best friend. I am always up for a new adventure! I am the type of girl who can go from being grungy from camping for 4 days to putting on a nice dress for a dinner date. I am hoping to meet someone who also fits into that category - minus the dress of course! Intelligence is a huge turn on for me! If we can have a great conversation and you can make me think about something in a new or different way I will have great respect for you. Someone who shares my faith and values is a must. If you want to know more about what that means to me send me an e-mail and ask. I am an open book. I am looking to talk to people who can be real. I don't have time to play games. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite spot. I have fun wherever I go!

College

John Brown University, Siloam Springs, AR

Favorite things

My favorite food would have to be a good steak. Med. rare of course. If I could have it my way I would have creme brulee or tiramisu for dessert.

For fun

Dining Out, Hiking, spending time with friends and family

Last read

I am immersed in books on Christian Counseling and am also currently reading a book for my social/cultural class about an Arabian princess and the oppression that she faces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I want to be more like Jesus each and every day. I consider myself to be more spiritual than religious but am devoted to my church and I hope that I will meet someone who shares the same values and would put God first in their life just as I do.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently seeking a Masters degree in Counseling.