
Rytlady4U

34 year old woman | Bethany, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 75 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
THE girl looking for THE guy. ( Don't get stuck on the stereotype)

In her own words

(Disclaimer) I'm not... boisterous, uncultured, ghetto, looking for a sugar daddy, full of drama, argumentative or attitudinal. I do not lack class or sophistication. I grew up in a loving two parent home. People that see me think I came from royalty or that I carry myself regally with grace. I'm THE girl... Thats Motivated Thats Focused Thats Goal oriented Thats Intelligent Who loves to smile Wants to live life to the fullest Likes Action, comedy, romance and sci-fi flicks Likes working out 3-5 times a week That's loyal to a fault Has family values Has one incredible little toddler Who's faith is very important AND MUCH MORE:) I'm looking for THE guy Thats Witty That has family values That enjoys working out That has a sense of humor Who's driven Thats Goal oriented That's ambitious Who's somewhat spontaneous Who understanding Who's big hearted That enjoys life That's not up tight Who is a Christian - This is a huge deal! That's not materialistically motivated Who does NOT have drama. That's likes football! Oh yeah baby. AND HOPEFULLY MUCH MORE. If you would like to get to know more about me please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I had a Cocker Spaniel but she was hit by a car in 2011. She was lovable just like her mommy;) I hope to get another pooch when my son is older.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love my annual visit to TN. I enjoy road trips. I haven't been many places yet but I intend on changing that in the near future. I like Newport area for local fun. I haven't recently had the time to go out much.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My fave food is chicken and dumplings (if cooked right). I enjoy various types of cuisine although I can be picky at times. I have pretty eclectic taste in music. I'm not a fan of all rap or any hard rock.

For fun

One of my fave things to do is watching football. I can be pretty passionate about the team I'm rooting for. I like working out, dining in and out, concerts, comedy shows, playing Wii, performing arts and cooking.

Last read

Kuerig owner's manual.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I enjoy my job because it allows me to do what I love best, help others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is highly important to me. I want faith to equally important to my match.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral