

32 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...

In her own words

Getting to know someone is part of the here are a few basics.. Moved to Boise last year and so far I love it! If my friends had to describe me they would say I'm kind, funny, and full of life. I think of myself as a very outgoing person that has so much to offer. I grew up in the country, so I definitely have an appreciation for anything outdoors. I also enjoy putting on heels and having an evening out. I guess you could say I have a very well rounded personality. I love to entertain and be with my friends and family. Most everyone I know would agree that I'm an amazing cook. My family and friends mean the world to me. I hope to find someone who has the same values. I live an active lifestyle, so it's a priority for me to eat well and stay physically fit.. I am looking for someone who has the same appreciation for fitness. I love, love, love to travel! Wherever I go I like to be adventurous and try new things! Life is short, and I try to make the most of every moment. I hope to meet someone special to enjoy it with. I am looking for a man that is my other half and best friend. Honesty and integrity are very important to me. Also, a sense of humor is a must, I love to laugh!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats. I am looking into getting a dog in the future to be my hiking buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and experience new places


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, except heavy metal. I like Greys Anatomy, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, Law&order, Tosh.0. Love Italian food. Wine tasting is always fun.

For fun

I live in such a great place that has so much to offer. I love going to the river or lake. In the winter you can always find me on the ski hill. I like sporting events, anything outdoors, or just cooking a nice meal and watching a movie.

Last read

Somehow I always seem to be reading 2 or 3 books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an Esthetician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Attend church when I can, my faith has helped me become the woman I am :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference