Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

romanoff08

30 year old woman | Brick, NJ, United States | Seeking men 22-47 within 35 miles of Barnegat, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello boys. :)

In her own words

I like men who will sing along with me at concerts, who love their moms, and who know when to behave themselves (and when not to). ;) I like guys who will cheer loudly for the Giants with me but who can also geek out over the Avengers or play a fun game of Bananagrams, Scattergories, or Cards Against Humanity. I like guys who have hobbies - cooking, wordworking, gaming - and are passionate about them, and I also like guys who will come to church with me willingly, without whining or being dragged by the hair! The first things I’m told people notice about me are my red hair and green eyes. Those who get to know me a little better find I'm immensely loyal and supportive. I think I'm funny and pleasant to be around, but I may be a little biased... haha. My favorite holidays are Halloween and St. Patrick's Day. I will stop at the drop of a hat to take photos of old, abandoned buildings or cemeteries. I'm a little bit of a history nerd. Intelligence and sense of humor are what immediately draw me in; character and personality are what keep me around. I need to feel a "click" with someone at least within the first two or three dates. I like guys who are secure in their relationships and don't often get jealous or feel the need to constantly call/text.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love my two rescue cats. They're the boys who keep me warm at night. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the Lighthouse in Waretown for drinks. Element in Manahawkin makes a hell of a good meal. Basically if there's comedy or karaoke or trivia or good music available, I'll go! :)

College

Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Music, history, writing, reading, unsolved mysteries, shipwrecks, playing with my cats...ugh, stupid word limit. Oh, and I've seen a certain band in concert over 50 times and met them 5 times - but you'll have to ask me who on our date. :)

For fun

Movies, concerts, theater, boardwalk, dog park. Also, anything competitive that requires me to use my brain - trivia night, Scrabble, Scattergories, Apples to Apples, Bananagrams... I love it all.

Last read

I'm reading The Famine Plot about Anglo-Irish relations during the Great Famine. Fascinating and depressing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work four jobs and I like them all. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish and proud! Always interested in learning more about my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic and it's pretty important to me. I'd like to find someone who shares my values. (It also means that I can't date men who are divorced but not annulled within the Church. Sorry, guys... I know it's a bummer, but it's nonnegotiable.)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in psychology. No, I cannot read your mind... sorry to disappoint. ;)