
RJJLaff

43 year old woman | Rochester, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A burger. A movie. Some laughs.

In her own words

Slightly wacky, off-beat, single female looking for a mature male to hang out, watch sci-fi, listen to live music and laugh with. Looking forward to intensely discussing random topics with you, possibly including Star Wars, the Beatles, and WWII. Pretty laid back and accepting but please no drug usage, gum snapping, raindrop sounds or obsessive twangy county music allowed. Speaking of music, it is essential to my thriving. Tastes include but are not limited to, Johnny Cash, Jimmy Buffett, Bob Dylan, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Lady Gaga, Jack White, and unapologetically, yes, I even have moods when I blare disco tunes. Beware if you’re camera shy. I am driven to photo document the interesting and not so interesting aspects of life. Don’t judge that I don’t have children. I was just never blessed with them. My life has included many twists, turns, mountains and valleys. It’s formed me into the person I am today, one that’s resilient, deep-thinking, adaptable, adventurous, and fun-loving. Mission in life is to live to the fullest, give back to the community and leave the world a bit more colorful. I am always on the move and enjoy being active and busy. Spending time with my niece, nephews and family is very important to me.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring outdoors (luv Northern MN by the water), enjoying concerts, and getting dirty in my garden. I’ve lived in many different places in the eastern and southern US and really enjoy traveling, meeting different people and eating local food.

College

University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

Sooo many things make me smile! Dr. Seuss, a good book, breakfast, music, laughs with friends, taking pictures in the woods, the History Channel and wayyy more than can be listed here. Love trying new things.

For fun

Live music, new places, movies (not sappy ones), delish food, canoeing, books, history, art, and learning about people. It all brings me joy.

Last read

11/22/63, Stephen King. Color of Water, James McBride. The Wolf Gift, Anne Rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college