Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 28-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Pluto is my jam.

In her own words

When I was a kid, I used to pretend that I was one of those chefs on TV when I would make myself a box of Kraft Mac & Cheese. I'd make my younger sister sit down and watch while I exaggerated every move, from opening the box, to mixing in the butter (always the hardest part, IMO) to the final product. 99% sure she only watched because she knew that meant I'd share some with her. Kid had street smarts! I'm a firm believer in 90's music. I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt. I'm competitive, almost to a fault. Letting me win is a million times worse than beating me fair and square. I am independent, and fun, and defined by the people I surround myself with. Clearly, Michael Jordan is better than LaBron James. These days you can find me throwing myself passionately into my career (which involves closing the gap in educational opportunities for at-risk families in the south), playing kickball or sand volleyball, walking my dog (he's seriously the most precious dog you'll ever meet, and happens to resemble an ewok) traveling to see friends/family, heading to live shows or sporting events, laid up on my couch in my pj's watching Dateline or--worse--some awful reality show that I secretly love. I'm looking to meet someone where the chemistry is evident, the conversation is deep and fun, and the spontaneity is organic. We'll never know if we don't try--right?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog is the best...except those micro moments when he shits on my floor.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

5 Points is where I typically go to enjoy a night out since I live on the East Side, but I'm open to exploring other hot spots.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Waking up on time, no traffic, the smell of fall, tailgating for football, seeing the Preds play, a good work out, traveling, unexpected fun nights, my family.

For fun

I love to travel, people-watch while creating their life stories in my head, spend time with friends, and doing anything spontaneous.

Last read

Wally Lamb's "We Are Water." It was a great read! About to start Creativity, Inc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with middle school kids, therefore I drink wine often.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You could be purple for all I long as you're a good person!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Such a "hot topic," that I think it deserves it's own conversation when we both decide to have it. I'm open minded, regardless.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergraduate degree at Western Illinois University, and then headed to Mississippi State for my Masters Degree. Starting my Ed. Specialist this fall!