
jb98033

45 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.

In her own words

My friends tell me I am the instigator. It's true, I like to get things started and have a good time. I laugh often, smile freely, and strike up conversations with complete strangers. Like you, I want to have the time of my life with the one that makes me laugh everyday! I love great wine, great food, cooking together, road trips and exploring new places, reading, concerts, golf and dancing. I have lived in Seattle for 20 years and consider it home. I grew up on the east coast and went to high school in Miami. I have several good friends there and go back every couple years. I like cooking and enjoying a great meal. Our family mantra was "food is love" and the Italian in me loves to feed the people in my life. I have a good sense of humor and a fast wit and will get people laughing even in the most tense times. My daughter is my priority and I am (I hope) raising her to be a loving, confident girl. She is very social and is a great travel partner. We have been on some great trips together, most recently New York City. I like a man who is confident but not arrogant, willing to try new things, physically fit and enjoys being active. If you love red wine and cooking, that's bonus points... I am looking for my travel partner, movie buddy, my love and my best friend. He will be comfortable in his own skin and enjoy socializing with friends and family. I know you're out there! I like winks, who doesn't? But if you want to strike up a conversation you have to say something!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Well, I have two frogs and though my daughter liked them a lot they didn't measure up to having a dog, so we adopted one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water, so warm beaches are high on my list. I enjoy traveling to Europe and finding the cool old alleys that were untouched by the war. Mustards Grill in Napa, Flo, The Lodge, a nice night on the deck with wine and great company

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I have two vices: great wine and shoes! I am a big concert goer and enjoy almost all types of music. I have season tickets to the Paramount. Art is a big part of my life. My father was an artist and taught me to appreciate the light.

For fun

I enjoy skiing, cycling, kayaking and working out. I like trying new restaurants and taking road trips. Last one was to Sun Valley with my daughter. I love to cook and share great wine with friends.

Last read

The Mobile Playbook, Geekwire, The Dinner, Gone Girl, Life of Pi, Reading People, The Paris Wife, The Light between Two Oceans, Defending Jacob, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and Eloise.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UW and Seattle U