








44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just returned from Australia!

In his own words

I am a confident, decisive man, who knows what he is looking for in life but cannot get there without a bit of sarcasm and laughter along the way! Banter, good conversation, wit, intelligence and strong values are paramount to how I live my life. Those with a dry sense of humor while maintaining a positive outlook are off to a good start.. My friends would describe me as loyal and big on maintaining relationships, someone who would drop everything for a friend in need. And they return the favor without a second's hesitation. I have lived overseas in Europe and Australia for many years and have recently returned to the US - so I'm all about meeting some like-minded people who are full of life and get excited about new opportunities! LA is a new and interesting place for me, and I'm just figuring the areas that I think are fantastic. Every city I've been to has it's pros and cons and I enjoy chatting about this and hearing others' views. I have 2 passports but will let you find out where they are from. Originally from the Buckeye state, I can rarely say a bad thing about a mid-westerner (assuming they agree with me on everything, of course!). A fun, intelligent, caring, romantic and stable woman is what I am looking for - one who is independent but is interested in sharing some amazing and spontaneous moments together, while building a serious relationship. Not a big fan of time-wasting, so pretty upfront about things and I've always appreciated an opinionated person in return. I am passionate about fresh juicing (loving this lately), a good night out with friends, my career, family, friends, yoga, dogs, beaches, random trips, skiing, reading, excellent food and wine, travel, good conversation, amazing coffee and all things worldly. I have eaten at some pretty incredible spots and very interested to see if LA can hold it's own (love a good dinner out, so call me a foodie).. So much more to tell but that will come in time!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I actually LOVE dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to LA so I am looking to find my new hot spots! But generally like Laurel Hardware and Eveleigh around West Hollywood and trying to explore Los Feliz, Silverlake and Venice. Currently seeking interesting dive bars - recommendations are welcome


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things are people who are honest, good friends and those that are sarcastic enough to make me laugh. I guarantee I can return the favor! Others include: Design Good Music Concerts Theatre Art Movies Beaches NYC

For fun

Movies, socializing with friends, checking out new bars, exercise, good coffee, hanging with my friend's children - absolutely love kids, tennis, golf, yoga, skiing, haven't been to Mexico - who wants to go

Last read

A book on Entrepreneurship, Shantaram, Steve Jobs autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business and Strategy Consulting, M&A
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA Bachelor of Science, Business