Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
From clubbing all night to Netflix at home, I'm ready for anything. You only live once.

In her own words

I am a young bureaucrat of the Parks department. I manage programming and staff of a tiny division that I absolutely love. I left the fast-paced world of Manhattan and moved to the slowed-down world of Astoria. I'm smart and driven, but I can probably make a list 2 miles long of all the dumb stuff I've done in the past year. I graduated from Columbia University with a BA and got a masters from Fordham University. I used to be a science teacher in East Harlem through Teach for America, so if you ask me my opinion on the plight of our education system, prepare for a 30-minute lecture! I love to travel out of the country and get more life experiences. I've sadly been to more places out of this country than within. I'm looking for someone for my next adventure. I haven't traveled recently and am looking for someone to join me on my next adventure--domestic or international. I've fallen in and out of love before and I know what I want. I want to love with my whole body. I want a union of mind, body, and soul. I am looking for someone who has his life together, like me. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want at work, in life, and in love. I need someone who can take control of a situation when a moment necessitates it but can also go with the flow. I want a strong man that knows the time and the place to be honest with himself and his emotions.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paradise Island (Nassau), Park G?ell (Barcelona), Eiffel Tower (Paris), Acropolis (Athens), the whole island of Aruba, La Ciudad Perdida (Colombia), every possible beach Jamaica.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Biking around NYC, homemade desserts, any show on USA Network, Vince Vaughn movies, any food with lots of flavors

For fun

Biking when it's warm, curling up watching Netflix, dancing, baking

Last read

I'm finishing The Bourne Ultimatum. It's not an intellectual read, but it's so entertaining!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral