
danaw87

27 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best Kept Secrett

In her own words

Yes, I am blonde hair, blue eyes and athletic. No, I am not Barbie. I am anything but your typical girlie girl. Do you love running 12 miles for the fun of it? Do you enjoy hiking in the woods? I am a huge runner, I have created a reputation for myself. I have run five half marathons and hope to conquer the monster 26.2 this year. I am looking for someone to share my passion and love of the outdoors with. Currently, I am pursuing my MBA from Marist College and trying to become certified in personal training. I hope to one day own a gym. I work in New York for a non-profit called New York Foundation for Senior Citizens. I refer to my position as the Pimp, I can save that for our date. If I'm not working out, working, or studying for class, you can find me volunteering on the weekends. When I have time I like to help others, it makes me happy making others happy. When I am with my friends, I do not mind the bar scene, but I do prefer staying in and hanging out. Staying in to cook dinner and watch a movie would be my ideal date night. I am looking for someone who is laid-back because I have a tendency to get overwhelmed by how much I have on my plate. Maybe you could be my Ken?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have received the nickname Dogwhisperer. I dog-sit and walk dogs when I can.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Something Corporate, The Academy Is, alternative music while at work. If I'm working out usually rap. My favorite food is sushi, my local place knows me by name.

For fun

Between jobs and school, I spend most of my time working out or going to the movies. I do read, I can get lost in a good book on my commute into the city. Studying takes up most my time as my education is very important to me. I enjoy anything funny.

Last read

Currently, I am reading The Mortal Instrument series in preparation for the movie in August.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral