
bleusa

29 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I'm slow to warm up to people and tend to come off as shy at first. Give me some time to become comfortable and warm up to someone and you'll see my true personality. I'd say most of my friends describe me as easy going, care free, and quiet but full of random witty remarks. Ok ok. I added the "witty" part. I like to think they're witty remarks but they are probably just random comments. I strive to keep the mood light and full of laughter. I enjoy a really broad spectrum of activities. I enjoy hiking a new trail or going out to explore the city and try new foods but that doesn't mean I wouldn't enjoy spending a whole day on the couch watching a marathon of my favorite tv shows. Getting dressed up to go out is nice once in a while but I'd say my favorite kinds of outings are the casual ones. I'm looking for someone with an awesome sense of humor that will laugh at my lame comments and gestures. Someone to share experiences and go on adventures with. My awkwardness and slow-to-warm-up-ness make it hard to jump right into a relationship so I'm more of a friends first, get to know each other, then if there's chemistry I'm sure it will evolve from there on its own. What I'm looking for? Must love dogs. Down to earth. Open minded. Can hold his own in a group setting. Chill and can easily get along with others. I'm horrible at describing myself in these so if you want to know more just message me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to have had the opportunity to travel all over the world. My favorites are vietnam, thailand, hawaii. I guess I'm a fan of tropical places but I like to travel so I'm game for any destination!

Favorite things

All foods! I'm willing to try everything at least once. My favorite TV shows right now are: game of thrones, walking dead, new girl, big bang theory, modern family, and I can watch reruns of Friends all day long.

For fun

I love finding new and random places to explore. It can honestly be anything from a new trail to hike, walking around the city, a new dog park to hang out in. I know this is opposite of adventuring/exploring but I'm a big fan of board games too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral